Registration

INDIVIDUAL PRICING

$299 Early (30+ days before meeting)
$399 Standard Registration

GROUP PRICING (3 or more from facility)

$200 Early (per person 30+ days before meeting)
$300 Standard Registration

Bring 4 team members and the fifth comes FREE!

Scroll down to register for the city near you.

Exclusive Offer for AAWC Members!
Click here
to log into your member-only page and register as an AAWC Member. You will automatically receive your 20% registration discount. Note: Registration via AAWC page opens December 18, 2017.

Exclusive Offer for UHMS Members!
UHMS members receive a 20% discount on a Wound Clinic Business Meeting registration. Please email kmembrino@hmpglobal.com to take advantage of this discount. This discount is only available to current UHMS members.

*Group discounts are reserved for attendees working in the same facility

For questions call 800-237-7285 ext 4233.


NOTE: Registrations are transferable. NO REFUNDS 30 DAYS BEFORE MEETING.


REMEMBER to bring your fully charged laptop, tablet and/or smart phone to participate. Complimentary WI-FI service will be available for all attendees.

Orlando, FL

Friday, September 28, 2018
Orlando, FL
6001 Destination Parkway
Orlando, FL 32819
United States

Philadelphia, PA

Friday, April 12, 2019
Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia, PA
United States

San Antonio, Tx

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
San Antonio, TX( co-located with SAWC Spring) San Antonio, TX
United States

Atlanta, GA

Friday, May 17, 2019
Atlanta, GA Atlanta, GA
United States

Stamford, CT

Friday, May 31, 2019
Stamford, CT Stamford, CT
United States

Chicago, IL

Friday, June 7, 2019
Chicago, IL Chicago, IL
United States

Cleveland, OH

Friday, June 14, 2019
Cleveland, OH Cleveland, OH
United States

Anaheim, CA

Friday, September 6, 2019
Anaheim, CA Anaheim, CA
United States

St. Louis, MO

Friday, September 20, 2019
St. Louis, MO St. Louis, MO
United States

Dallas, TX

Friday, September 27, 2019
Dallas, TX Dallas, TX
United States

Tampa, FL

Friday, October 4, 2019
Tampa, FL Tampa, FL
United States